IH PARTS AMERICA
Click Here!

Go Back   IH PARTS AMERICA > Tech Forums > Basic Tech Questions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Photo Gallery IH Store Home

Old 10-16-2018, 06:23 PM   #1
Ryanmiltown

Member Number: 9440
Default Engine power loss

Hello to all,
I’m new to ih forums and the web forums all together. A few months ago I purchased a 78 Scout -345 -2210 carb - I believe a Holley distributor.